unternehmenszentrale

Laurer Baumaschinen GmbH
Austraße 12
A-6200 Jenbach

+43 5244 6966
jenbach@laurer.at

Oberösterreich - salzburg

Austraße 12
A-6200 Jenbach

Harald Hornbacher
+43 664 610 2000
harald.hornbacher@laurer.at

Tirol - Pinzgau

Austraße 12
A-6200 Jenbach

Markus Unterleitner
+43 664 610 2005
markus.unterleitner@laurer.at

Harald Hornbacher

Geschäfsführer harald.hornbacher@laurer.at

Sissi Laurer

Prokuristin
sissi.laurer@laurer.at

Markus Unterleitner

Vertrieb Tirol, Pinzgau
markus.unterleitner@laurer.at

Patrick Geisler, MA, MBA

Vertrieb, Marketing
patrick.geisler@laurer.at

Sonja Mühlbacher

Finanzverwaltung sonja.muehlbacher@laurer.at

Günther Emberger

Kundendienstleiter
guenther.emberger@laurer.at

Michael Winterle

Innendienst - VK Jenbach
michael.winterle@laurer.at

Frank Mühlbacher

Innendienst - VK Jenbach
frank.muehlbacher@laurer.at

René Klingenschmid

Innendienst - VK Jenbach
rene.klingenschmid@laurer.at

Petra Kreidl

Administration
petra.kreidl@laurer.at

Günther Eberharter

Leitung Kranservice
guenther.eberharter@laurer.at

Gerhard Eberl

Kranservice
gerhard.eberl@laurer.at

Peter Müller

Maschinist Brecher

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht