unternehmenszentrale

Laurer Baumaschinen GmbH
Austraße 12
A-6200 Jenbach


+43 5244 6966
jenbach@laurer.at

VERTRIEB

OBERÖSTERREICH - SALZBURG

Kevin Lackner
+43 664 610 2010
kevin.lackner@laurer.at

VERTRIEB

TIROL - PINZGAU

Markus Unterleitner
+43 664 610 2005
markus.unterleitner@laurer.at

Sissi Laurer

Geschäftsführerin
Tel: +43 664 610 2007 sissi.laurer@laurer.at

Sonja Mühlbacher

Buchhaltung
Tel: +43 664 610 2030 sonja.muehlbacher@laurer.at

Günther Emberger

Kundendienstleiter
Tel: +43 664 610 2022 guenther.emberger@laurer.at

Günther Eberharter

Leitung Kranservice
Tel: +43 664 610 2021 guenther.eberharter@laurer.at

Michael Winterle

Innendienst - VK Jenbach
Tel: +43 664 610 2065 michael.winterle@laurer.at

Gerhard Eberl

Kranservice
Tel: +43 664 610 2023

Frank Mühlbacher

Innendienst - VK Jenbach
Tel: +43 664 610 2089 frank.muehlbacher@laurer.at

Manuel Wimmer

Kranservice
Tel: +43 664 610 2024

René Klingenschmid

Innendienst - VK Jenbach
Tel: +43 664 610 2031 rene.klingenschmid@laurer.at

Peter Müller

Maschinist Brecher
Tel: +43 664 610 2028

Petra Kreidl

Administration
petra.kreidl@laurer.at

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht